开源软件激励分配新模式

客观、公平、基于透明规则的激励分配

第二波内测活动进行中

CMT内测用户招募中

Committable.io 简称:COMMIT 是新一代去中心化的开源软件协议,致力于帮助软件实现资产化并基于客观算法,助力软件实现公平、透 明的软件收益分配方式。

Committable诚挚邀请全球开源软件开发者体验平台核心功能,开发者通过平台可以将Github上开源代码筑造为NFT资产,通过PSR算法可以实现代码的客观评估及收益分配。

内测时间:2022年7月15日至7月31日

Test Tasks

Task A

Mint at least five COMMITs (i.e., native NFT on Committable) from an opne-source project that you have been contributing to

Task B

Claim at least one payment from any PAYROLL pool created for your project.

p0106

内测福利

1. Potentail airdrop from Committable;
2. Potential NFT airdrop from the Digital Civilisation DAO(https://dcdao.net).
3. Chances to become an ecosystem partner.

我们希望解决的问题

全球Web3快速发展,Web3带来全新的价值共识的机制被越来越多的人接受和认同,我们希望通过Web3的新机制帮助开源生态构建更 加有效、健壮、长远的新生态。让开发者获得更多、长久的收益,为开源软件项目提供科学的算法,客观、透明、公正的评估每段代码 的价值,实现公平的收益分配,激励更多的开发者参与开源项目的开发。

为此我们提供了以下两大功能:代码铸造NFT、PSR激励分配模型

让开发者获得更多、长久的收益
帮助开源项目科学评估代码价值和分配收益

代码铸造COMMIT(代码原生NFT)

连接Github账号,将您参与的开源项目代码铸造为CMMIT(Committable平台原生的NFT),COMMIT包括您的代码、Meta-Commit评 估报告以及根据您代码参数

PSR激励分配模型

项目的合理激励是多年来一直困扰开源项目的难题,也关系到项目的长期发展,为支持开源项目客观、公平、基于透明规则的分配激励, Committable结合多年学术研究及产业经验,基于区块链研发以下评估及分配方案

1、PSR评估模型:
  1) Problems: 问题,Commits代码解决的什么问题,对应代码的优先级、价值如何?
  2) Solution: 解决方案,Commits代码提供的解决方案,代码量、质量、创新度如何?
  3) Risk: 风险,对应的Commits代码是否引入了新的风险,或者bug?

2、定向激励,结合PSR评估模型,可以设置三种模式的定向激励:
  1)针对特定需求激励:为了鼓励特定需求的开发,或者奖励特定需求的开发,设定此激励,与此需求相关的代码可以获得定向激励;
  2)针对特定代码激励:为了奖励特定代码,设定此激励,设定范围内代码可以获得激励;
  3)针对特定时间段激励:在设定的时间段内开发的代码,可以获得此定向激励。

内测步骤

第一步

连接Github账号

第二步

创建/参与Payroll

第三步

创建COMMIT

第四步

对比评估PSR算法

COMMITTABLE.IO

Committable是新一代去中心化的开源软件协议,致力于解决当前开源软件项目缺乏开发者参与和贡献的痛点问题,并构建面向全球开发者的 可持续开源软件生态。Committable基于牛津背景的研发团队研发的软件可信分析引擎,面向软件开发全过程,提供可解释的软件资产通证化及交易服务。Committable是通向以开发者和开源项目为中心的 新型开源经济体系的第一步。

COMMIT

Committable原生代码NFT

Accountability

软件可信分析
.

Transparent

决策过程透明化

lncentives

所有贡献者都可以获得激励
所有贡献者都可以获得激励

联系我们

需要支持或各类合作事宜,请邮件 support@committable.io

New Protocol for Open Source

Objective, fair and transparent rules-based incentive allocation

Wave Ⅱ is underway

2022/7/9 - 2022/7/31

Test users are being recruited

Committable.io (abbreviation: COMMIT) is a new generation of decentralized open source software protocols, dedicated to helping software become asset-based and based on objective algorithms, to help software achieve a fair and transparent way of software revenue distribution.

Committable now invites Open source developers to experience the core features of the platform, through which developers can build open source code on Github into NFT assets and achieve objective evaluation and revenue distribution of the code through the PSR algorithm.

Test period: 9 July to 31 July 2022

Test Tasks

Task A

Mint at least five COMMITs (i.e., native NFT on Committable) from an opne-source project that you have been contributing to

Task B

Claim at least one payment from any PAYROLL pool created for your project.

p0106

Test Awards

1. Potentail airdrop from Committable;
2. Potential NFT airdrop from the Digital Civilisation DAO(https://dcdao.net).
3. Chances to become an ecosystem partner.

The problems we want to solve

The rapid development of global Web3, Web3 brings a new mechanism of value consensus is more and more accepted and recognized, we hope to help the open source ecology build a more effective, robust and long-term new ecology through the new mechanism of Web3. It allows developers to gain more and long-term benefits, provides scientific algorithms for open source software projects, evaluates the value of each piece of code objectively, transparently and fairly, achieves a fair distribution of benefits, and motivates more developers to participate in open source projects.

To this end we provide the following two major functions: code casting NFT, PSR incentive distribution model

Help developers make more and more money in the long run
Help open source projects scientifically evaluate code value and distribute revenue to attract more developers

Code mint COMMIT(Committable native NFT)

Connect to your Github account and mint the code of the open source project you are involved in as CMMIT (NFT native to the Committable platform), COMMIT includes your code, a Meta-Commit evaluation report and a report based on the parameters of your code

PSR incentive allocation model

In order to support the objective, fair and transparent rules-based allocation and incentive of open source projects, Committable has developed the following evaluation and allocation scheme based on blockchain. Committable combines years of academic research and industrial experience to develop the following evaluation and allocation scheme based on blockchain

1、PSR evaluation model.
  1) Problems: What problems are solved by Commits code, and what is the priority and value of the corresponding code?
  2) Solution: Solution, what is the solution provided by the Commits code, how is the code volume, quality and innovation degree?
  3) Risk: Risk, does the corresponding Commits code introduce new risks, or bugs?

2. Targeted incentives, combined with the PSR assessment model, can set three modes of targeted incentives.
  1) Targeted incentive for specific requirements: in order to encourage the development of specific requirements, or to reward the development of specific requirements, set this incentive, and the code associated with this requirement can receive a targeted incentive.
  2) Targeted Code Incentive: set this incentive in order to reward specific code, and code within a set range can receive the incentive.
  3) For a specific time period incentive: code developed within a set time period can receive this targeted incentive.

Steps of the Test

Step 1

Connect to your Github account

Step 2

Create/participate in Payroll

Step 3

Mint a COMMIT

Step 4

Look at the evaluation PSR algorithm

COMMITTABLE.IO

Committable is a new generation of decentralised open source software protocols, dedicated to solving the current pain point of lack of developer participation and contribution in open source software projects, and building a sustainable open source software ecosystem for developers worldwide. Committable is the first step towards a new open source economy centred on developers and open source projects.

COMMIT

Native NFT for software assets

Accountability

Konwledge of commits viatrusted
software abalysis

Transparent

Decision-making processes via DAO

lncentives

Develpoment royalty for all
contributors

Contact Us

For support or any kind of cooperation, please email support@committable.io